Week 7~~~

Hi All, thanks for stopping by! I can’t believe it’s been nearly a month since the last post—to say that time has flown would be an understatement, and I’m sure you can understand that it passes by much faster when there are puppies on hand! The puppies will be turning seven weeks old tomorrow, and so far everything has gone well and according to plan. I feel that we have a much better setup at our new property than we did at our previous home, and it has helped immensely with keeping things organized and the puppies exercised and in good condition.

The puppies will be leaving here shortly, and traveling to destinations around the northwest, one as far as Portland. Surprisingly, though, and in contrast to our previous litters, there are quite a few puppies actually staying in Montana this time! I’m looking forward to being able to maybe meeting up with a couple pups after they’ve left for their new homes.

For those of you interested in getting a St Bernard, I have one puppy still available, and I’ll attach her photos beneath. She’s a sweet, quiet girl, and looks and acts very much like her daddy. She’s by far one of my favorites out of the litter. If you’re interested in providing her with a forever home, I’d love to hear from you and can be contacted through the contact us page.

Enjoy the photos and thanks for checking in! I love hearing from my readers and so enjoy the emails you all send! Take care~~Tess

Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.”

 

 

Bomber doesn’t seem to know his own size sometimes…

IMG_1081

IMG_1119

IMG_1122

IMG_1128

IMG_1130

Bomber is so gentle with the puppies…it seems he’s almost intimidated by them!

IMG_1135

IMG_1137

IMG_1139

Here’s the pup that’s available. As you can see, Dolly is very much like Bomber—at least, I’m predicting that because of her markings and temperament, she’ll have his shaggy coat and laid-back attitude.

IMG_1163

IMG_1166

IMG_1192

 

 

2 thoughts on “Week 7~~~

  1. Hi Tess ,thank you for sending me the pictures of the cute babies. I just can’t believe how BIG Bomber is. Koby is still not that big, although I get lots of people commenting on how big he is. He is finally starting to listen…most of the time. He still really loves people and tends to get very excited when they show up but is now starting to calm down sooner. He really does know what you say to him, especially when you whisper “Go for a ride”. He absolutely loves to ride in the car. He has been a wonderful companion to me especially in the last 6 months. I lost my Mom in January and I am also facing back surgery next week. I am so than thankful that I got lucky and you picked me to have him. Take care and God bless you and the doggies. Jan

    Like

Leave a comment