PUPPIES AVAILABLE!

Hi there, I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted, but I have special news today. We have three pups  available!! The litter was born August the fourth, and Goldie gave birth to four males and three females. Two males and one females are left. I’ll post their pictures and descriptions down below. If you’re interested in providing  one with a forever home, please contact me and I’ll get  back to you within the day. All three pups are very sweet and gentle and would make lovely family members. Thanks!

 

IMG_0994This sweet but dirty face belongs to Daisy, our final available female. She’s the smartest and most interactive out of the litter, and personally my favorite. She hasn’t been chosen yet due to the fact that her mask is substandard, so she’s waiting for a family that will overlook that and love her for her vibrant personality and loving nature.

 

IMG_0996

This is Teddy.  He’s a shy, quiet boy who likes to  sit in the background and watch the rest of the litter. He’s so sweet and loving, and just loves to be gently held. And he has the cutest half moustache, which isn’t too visible in the picture. We love our Teddy.

 

IMG_0998

This is Bluto. He’s a great big boy that’s just like his daddy . Very sweet and mellow, like the others, and he has gorgeous markings. He’s going to be on the bigger side, with a straight fluffy coat like his dad. Very handsome and well behaved.

Thanks!! Let me know if you have any questions!  Tess

 

2 thoughts on “PUPPIES AVAILABLE!

  1. Thanks Tess for the email. I wish I could take all of them! 🙂 Luke & Lorelai are almost 9 months old and doing so well. They are wonderful dogs and have brought so much joy to our lives. As of 8/4 When they got spayed and neutered, Luke was 110 lbs and Lorelai was 98 lbs.. They are on a wonderful diet that includes some raw and are beyond spoiled. They have a fully fenced yard of 8 acres! Here’s some pictures for you to enjoy! Take care, Rachel & Mike

    On Monday, September 4, 2017, Elkhorn Mountain Saints wrote:

    > saintbernardsforsale posted: “Hi there, I know it’s been a while since > I’ve posted, but I have special news today. We have three pups available!! > The litter was born August the fourth, and Goldie gave birth to four males > and three females. Two males and one females are left. I’ll pos” >

    Like

Leave a comment