It’s Been Awhile!

Hello there! I can’t believe it’s been about six months since I posted last, and I think the blog is definitely due for an update. Things have been crazy busy in my life since the puppies have been gone, and here we are expecting another litter in about a week. Now, I wasn’t planning this litter, and was hoping to have one during the next summer, but things happened and Goldie is nearing the end of the pregnancy. She’s doing very well and I’m hoping for a large litter! The waiting list is full, but if you’re interested in a pup, please let me know because in the past many potential buyers didn’t go through with actually getting a pup and so many that were waiting for a later litter were able to take their place.

My Bomber.

decemberpost1

 

decemberpost2

 

decemberpost3

 

Goldie is fabulous, as usual. You can see a huge difference in her coat since it has had eight months to grow out since we shaved her down before her last litter.

decemberpost5

 

decemberpost6

 

And my kitty because I love him.

decemberpost4

Especially when he does yoga in his water dish lol.

decemberpost7

That about sums it up! I hope to keep up with the posting now that I have the impending litter to post about. So exciting! As always, feel free to contact me if you have any questions! Tess

Isaiah 26:3  “You will keep in perfect peace those whose minds are steadfast, because they trust in You.”

 

 

Leave a comment