Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year to all my readers! I hope you all had a great Christmas and are enjoying the new year. Tonight I’m featuring a puppy from the last litter we had who is now living with a wonderful family in Great Falls. Before known as Chewie (I think), Bolt now weighs at least 105 lbs, is very sociable and friendly with the neighbor dogs, and has been described by his family as being just a big teddy bear! He has also gone to Showdown twice and has proved himself to be a true mountain dog.

I see a stunning resemblance between him and Moe—you can definitely tell they are brothers! He is certainly a gorgeous dog and I’m so happy to hear that his family is enjoying his loving nature!

 

Happynewyear7

Of course, the mud.

Happynewyear6

 

Happynewyear9

I love seeing my puppies go home to such loving families!

Happynewyear8

 

This Christmas has been so beautiful, and I couldn’t resist sharing this photo I took a few days ago. Of course, the picture doesn’t do that particular moment justice, but…

Happynewyear5

And of course, the photo shoots with Bomber and Goldie. This time, I was able to get a few shots of all three of us in one picture–which is certainly rare! Both Bomber and Goldie have always been lap dogs, and always will be.

 

Happynewyear3

Goldie has been looking really pretty lately, especially now that her winter coat is so full and curly. She was behaving this particular night so I was able to get a couple shots of her without having to be in the same photo.

Happynewyear4

Happynewyear2 She is such a sweet girl….always eager to please!

Happynewyear1

Again, I’ve enjoyed the emails that have come in this month from my readers. I know some of you are interested in being put on my waiting list. I’m expecting Goldie to go into season next month, which means we should have puppies around early May. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or comments. God bless and have a happy New Year!

Tess

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”  Jeremiah 29:11

 

 

Leave a comment