Just a few shots around the house..

Hi! Thanks for visiting. I know it’s been a long time since I’ve updated or shared any news, but a busy schedule and numerous illnesses have kept me from posting lately. However, things have slowed down and I’ve finally found a few minutes to post a couple pics of dogs and to share the news that Goldie is pregnant! We are so excited, as are those on my waiting list. She’s about 3 and a half weeks pregnant and is due in early May. I’m hoping for another large litter–last year she had 12, so she’ll probably have that same amount this year.

Bomber making a goofy face…

March 1

March 2

This is Goldie’s general disposition lately—she’s always been a happy girl when she’s expecting! She doesn’t miss a chance to show me her belly, which is growing bigger by the day.

March 3

March 4

March 5

That concludes today’s post. For all those on my waiting list, I’ll try to keep you updated on how things are going with Goldie. In the meantime, thanks for stopping by and Happy Easter!!

Tess

John 14:6  “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.”

 

 

Leave a comment