Just Chillin’….

‘Just Chillin’ is exactly what I’ve been doing tonight with my pretty couple. Goldie’s getting nice and fat, but is just as unruly and bouncy as ever. Apparently, she doesn’t think she needs to calm down and take it easy for the poor pups inside her…
Bomber’s really putting on some nice weight. I love how he’s finally filling out.
Yes, I am in my pajamas. Before bed is the best time to play with the dogs. I always put them down for the night around 9:30, and sometimes they like to come in the house to play.
Enjoy the most recent pics. Of course, both dogs think they need to be sitting on my lap for all photo shoots…but then, what better way to control them and get them to face the camera? Let me know of any of your tips for getting your dog to smile when trying to snap some shots of them.
IMG_0657IMG_0661
Bomber giving his mommy a kiss…IMG_0665
He’s such a sweety!IMG_0664

Leave a comment