Here’s Some Pics of Our New Arrivals

I have FINALLY gotten around to putting up some photos of our pups, thanks to my friend’s reminders!! Thanks Beth 😉

I’m guessing that the posts will be rather inundated with pictures of our new babies, but bear with me. The puppy fever has now subsided, and recovery is on the move!  As a reminder, we have seven boys and two girls, all named according to their personality. Yes, to us, even three day old puppies have personalities. Some are  very sweet and mellow, others are energetic and noisy. We love them all, and each of us has our favorites. Mama is doing very well, healthy and soooo proud of her babies. I can’t say as I’ve ever seen her this perky before!! She takes good care of them, just like I thought she would. I knew she was the matronly type as I watched her grow up. Well, enjoy the pics! More to come.

All lined up….

photo (9)

Mama nursing EVERYONE

photo (7)

photo (6)

These next two are some of my favorites. Talk about brotherly love!

photo (3)

 

photo (2)

 

photo (1)

2 thoughts on “Here’s Some Pics of Our New Arrivals

  1. Oh my word! They are so adorable! I wish I could just cuddle all of them! 😉 You, Tess, will do an amazing job caring for these babies until they make their way into their forever homes. 😉

    Like

Leave a comment